Contact us


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

The National 4 Track Compilation 12" Vinyl LP


The National 4 Track Compilation 12" Vinyl LP


The National 4 Track Compilation 12" Vinyl LP


Limited Edition 12" Vinyl LP


Vinyl LP + Digital Download Code


Need to use PayPal?  

Click here to buy from our BandCamp page.


Add To Cart



Purchase just the digital album $12

After purchase you will receive an e-mail within 24 hours with the digital download code.

Add Digital to Cart

Album Info:

This compilation features 12 exclusive 4 Track Recordings by members of Calexico, Neva Dinova, Minutemen/fIREHOSE, Flat Duo Jets, The Hollowmen, Pernice Brothers/New Radiant Storm King, Silkworm/Bottomless Pit, Dead Milkmen, Nothing Painted Blue/The Human Hearts, Black Heart Procession/Three Mile Pilot and more.


Track List:

1.  John Convertino - XO Waltz

2. Jake Bellows - Wishing On The Sun

3. William Elliott Whitmore - Creatures Of Habit

4. Mike Watt & The Secondmen - Iowa Bound

5. Dexter Romweber - I Remember Darling

6. Tom Armstrong - Who's Gonna Pray?

7. Peyton Pinkerton - Fuck You Over

8. Franklin Bruno - Granges-sur-Salvan

9. Mint Mile - Punch Drunk

10. Joe Jack Talcum - Summer Moon

11. Nik Freitas - Another Lifetime

12. Pall Jenkins - We Are The Enemy