Contact us


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Volcano Boys - Volcano Boys

Distro V-Z

Volcano Boys - Volcano Boys


Volcano Boys - Volcano Boys


Compact Disc (CD)

ships out within 2 days

Add To Cart


Purchase just the digital album $9

After purchase you will receive an e-mail within 24 hours with the digital download code.

Add Digital to Cart


released December 12, 2014

Recorded by Kevin Neal at Redd No. 7 Studio. 
Mixed by Ian Williams at Wabi Sound. 
Mastered by Doug Van Sloun at Focus Mastering. 

Jordan Mayland: Vocals/Guitar/Keys
Trent Derby: Drums/Vocals
Eric Moffitt: Guitars
Tom Reneker: Bass

All Songs Written by Jordan Mayland and Arranged by Volcano Boys.

Related Merch: